## **DeMolay Foundation Presidents Report 2025**

First and foremost, I would like to welcome everyone to the annual General meeting of the DeMolay Foundation.

As we close the year and embark on a new one I would like to give a sort recap of the accomplishments this past year.

The task of developing a new serviceable web-page was completed and the following upgrades were accomplished.

- 1. More in-depth information related to our purposes and goals.
- 2. The Trustees listed with a short bio. Enabling prospective donors to review their backgrounds and accomplishments.
- 3. Links established for routing donations and target the general direction for the target program.
- 4. Scholarships applications were transcribed to a digital format enabling the process to be paperless. This reduced the time gap between the completion and the review of the committee. I would like to thank the staff at the Service and Leadership office for the assistance in accomplishing this goal. Cindy Reed continues to work diligently on our scholarship assuring a quality program fair and impartial issuance of the scholarships.
- 5. The board continued to maintain the policy of assisting in the funding of the DeMolay International budget. As in the past we committed to maintain our prudent man responsibilities protecting the investments assuring funding for the future.

The Board held the Mid-Winter Board of Trustees meeting at the Service and Leadership Building and reviewed the maintenance and projects that were completed and anticipated for the future.

7. The Board adopted a new program The DeMolay Founders Society as reported earlier this morning.

I wish to thank the Board for the continence of service to DeMolay the projects and the Foundation.

Respectively submitted,

Richard Lynn, President

Motion to adopt:

# **2025 SCHOLARS HIP RECIPIENTS**

**ARIZONA** 

A. Lowery

ARKANSAS
C. Heath
CALIFORNIA
R. I. Alferez
J. Banta
N. Bonnin
D. Collins
R. Holsworth
A. Nayak
J. West
CONNECTICUT
N. Cutler
DAHO
B. Brewster
NDIANA
M. Goss
G. Roe
KENTUCKY
W. Benningfield
MARYLAND
L. Edelmann

#### **MASSACHUSETTS**

- T. Freitas
- T. Galvin
- A. Hawley
- B. Shen
- E. Uzdarwin

## **MISSOURI**

- H.Heimburger
- J. Hodge
- R. Hughes
- M. McFarland

#### **NEVADA**

L. Deitrick

## **NEW MEXICO**

W. Wilds

#### **NORTH DAKOTA**

C. Belzer

#### OHIO

- C. Leach
- J. Pelfrey

## **OKLAHOMA**

L. Hard

#### **PENNSYLVANIA**

- J. Ames
- I. Sleighter

#### **TENNESSEE**

C. Leland

## **TEXAS**

K. Villanueva

#### **VIRGINIA**

- B. Corrado
- R. Pendelton
- O. Rutkowski

#### **WISCONSIN**

- C. Messer
- J. Mobroten

## **CONGRESS OFFICER SCHOLARSHIPS**

### **CALIFORNIA**

M. Shanmugasundaram

#### **GEORGIA**

C. Lowrance

#### **MISSOURI**

E. C. Westermayer